Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Sword Art Online Alicization Lycoris Original Soundtrack

ソードアート・オンライン アリシゼーション リコリス ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK & Another Heroine Inverter

Release DateJul 09, 2020
ComposersRyouhei Fujieda, Kengo Tokusashi
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Drama
Published byBANDAI NAMCO
PlatformsMicrosoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 4
ProductsSword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris


01. Alicization Lycoris -Opening-
02. A Beginning
03. Warmia Greenbelt
04. Medina’s Battle
05. Rulid Village
06. Deusoldort Desert
07. Lycoris Battle Theme #1
08. Sivilia Mountains
09. Central Capital Centoria
10. Fun Time
11. Lycoris Battle Theme #2
12. Central Capital Centoria -Night Version-
13. Central Cathedral
14. A Battle Against The Integrity Knights
15. Chief Elder Chudelkin
16. Lycoris Battle Theme #3
17. Collapse Of The Fluctlight
18. The Divine Chamber
19. Lycoris Battle Theme #4
20. Pontifex Administrator
21. The Floral Language Of Lycoris
22. Heart Of The World
23. Lycoris Battle Theme #5
24. Alicization Lycoris -Ending-

01. Another Heroine Inverter #01
02. Another Heroine Inverter #02
03. Another Heroine Inverter #03
04. Another Heroine Inverter #04

Check album at:

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Download MP3


Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner


Related Soundtracks

Sword Art Online -Alicization- - ANIMA
Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack Vol.1
Sword Art Online -Alicization- War of Underworld Original Soundtrack Vol.1