Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Dream Songs: The Essential Joe Hisaishi


01One Summer’s Day (from Spirited Away)4:03
02Kiki’s Delivery Service (from Kiki’s Delivery Service)4:31
03Summer (from Kikujiro)4:05
04il porco rosso (from Porco Rosso)1:54
05Madness (from Porco Rosso)4:14
06Water Traveller (from Water Traveler – Samurai Kids)8:21
07Oriental Wind5:30
08Silent Love (from A Scene at the Sea)6:30
09Departures (from Departures)8:20
10“PRINCESS MONONOKE” Suite (from Princess Mononoke)8:33
11The Procession of Celestial Beings (from The Tale of Princess Kaguya)2:48
12My Neighbour TOTORO (from My Neighbor Totoro)4:07

Disc length 62:56

01Ballade (from BROTHER)4:22
02KIDS RETURN (from Kids Return)4:22
03Asian Dream Song5:30
05Innocent (from Castle in the Sky)2:32
06Fantasia (for Nausicaä) (from Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)6:57
07HANA-BI (from HANA-BI)3:26
08The Wind Forest (from My Neighbor Totoro)4:55
09Angel Springs3:14
12The Wind of Life4:45
13Ashitaka and San (from Princess Mononoke)3:57
14Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea (from Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea)2:49
15Cinema Nostalgia6:09
16Merry-Go-Round (from Howl’s Moving Castle)5:11

Disc length 68:50

Check album at:

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Download MP3

Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner

Related Soundtracks

Spirited Away Suite
Joe Hisaishi in Budokan ~25 Years With Miyazaki Animation~
Howl's Moving Castle Soundtrack
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind Soundtrack