Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

One Piece Original Soundtrack -New World-

ONE PIECE オリジナルサウンドトラック “NEW WORLD”

Release DateJul 20, 2016
ComposersKohei Tanaka, Shiro Hamaguchi, Keiji Inai, Yasuhisa Murase
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byavex pictures
PlatformsAnime, Series
ProductsOne Piece


01Rebirth! The Straw Hat Pirates2:18
02To the New World!!3:31
03Jinbe, Knight of the Sea1:43
04Surgeon of Death1:54
05Master’s Scornful Laughter3:07
06Thoughts of the Past2:20
07A Powerful Foe Arrives2:05
08Time of Promise2:18
09An Expert’s Spirit2:00
10The Weak Power Strengthens (Kung Fu Point)!1:45
11A Man’s Battle1:44
12Go Go! The Straw Hat Pirates!!1:45
13Country of Love, Passion & Toys, Dressrosa2:03
14Frenzy! Colosseum1:39
15Country of Dwarves, Greenbit2:04
16Donquixote Doflamingo1:40
17Trafalgar Law1:46
18Admiral “Fujitora”2:51
19Violet’s Dance of Passion1:11
20Love Cannot Be Stopped1:30
21Fight in the Colosseum2:08
22Fierce Battle in the Colosseum2:00
23Dressrosa’s Hidden Secrets2:05
24Gear Fourth2:25
25Ballad of Sadness2:18
26Approaching! Birdcage Encirclement2:04
27Mansherry ~Healing Power~2:40
28Doflamingo ~Overwhelming Force~2:04
29The Thousand Year Island, Zou1:54
30Kouzuki Clan ~ An Unfortunate Destroyed Family1:51
32The Mink Tribe’s Battle1:46
33The Samurai and Mink Tribe’s Bond2:00

Disc length 68:20

01Eyecatch ~New World Version~0:10
02Paramount War1:28
03To the Origin of Ace!2:08
04Main Title ~ Teachings of Rayleigh2:05
05Destroyer of the World! World1:38
06Things We Desired2:07
07World VS Luffy: Final Battle2:13
08Oath of the Brothers1:58
09Revolutionary Army’s Chief of Staff, Sabo2:36
10Loneliness, Solitude1:34
11Gathering of the Straw Hat Pirates! Towards Battle2:13
12Sabo’s Gentleness0:26
13Main Title ~ The Three Brothers’ Bond0:39
14The Brothers’ Memories1:51
15Luffy and Sabo’s Reunion2:15
16The Three Brothers’ Bond2:34
17Succeed Ace!!!2:20
18Foxy’s Prostration1:20
19Island of Fog2:00
20Brook ~Healing Violin~1:25
21Genius Tactician, Komei1:43
22Calm Komei2:10
23Olga??? Age?2:00
24History’s Scariest Treasure Hunter, Mad Treasure1:50
25Giant Monkfish Bonbori-sama1:35
26Adventure in the Stomach1:06
27Releasing the Trap1:38
28Straw Hat Pirates VS Mad Treasure2:58
29Luffy, to Victory2:06
30Escape from Bonbori-sama1:38
31Grand Finale ~ Farewell to the Straw Hat Crew2:05
32We Go! ~Piano Version~1:48
33Next Time Preview ~We Go! Version~0:33

Disc length 58:10

Check album at:

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Download MP3



Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner


Related Soundtracks

ONE PIECE 15th Anniversary Best Album
ONE PIECE Eizo Ongaku Kanzenban - BGM Greatest Hits Collection
Naruto Shippuden Original Soundtrack