Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

The Promised Neverland Vol.3 Original Soundtrack

約束のネバーランド 第3巻 Original Soundtrack
Yakusoku no Neverland vol.3 Original Soundtrack

Release DateJul 24, 2019
ComposersTakahiro Obata
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byAniplex
PlatformsAnime, Series
ProductsThe Promised Neverland


01. The Promised Neverland Main Theme2
02. Datsugoku
03. Strategy for Escape
04. Emma’s Determination
05. Grandma and the demons
06. Isabella’s Song (Mandolin Version)
07. Analysis for Escape
08. 22194
09. Sorezore no omoi
10. Reasoning for Escape
11. Retaliation of Ray
12. The Promised Neverland (Epf solo Version)

Download MP3

File Size


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

The Promised Neverland Vol.2 Original Soundtrack
The Promised Neverland – Zettai Zetsumei / Lamp
The Promised Neverland Vol.1 Original Soundtrack
Dr. STONE – Good Morning World!