Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Sonic Underground Soundtrack

Release Date23 May 1999
ComposersRobby London, Mike Piccirillo
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Unofficial Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by
PlatformsAnime, Series
ProductsSonic Underground


01. Sonic Underground
02. Someday
03. Working Together In Harmony
04. I’ve Found My Home
05. We Need To Be Free
06. When There’s A Will, There’s A Way
07. Being A Kid Is Cool
08. True Blue Friend
09. The Mobius Song
10. Don’t Be A Backstabber
11. We’re The Sonic Underground
12. Justice Calling
13. The Sound Of Freedom
14. Learn To Overcome
15. I Wish I Could Go Faster
16. Where There’s A Will, There’s A Way

Download MP3

File Size
44.5 MB

Google Drive


Related Soundtracks

Adventure Time Season 3 Soundtrack
Rick and Morty Season 3 Soundtrack
Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1
DEVILMAN crybaby freestyle rap all tracks