Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Makoto Shinkai Image Album "PROMISE"

Release DateDec 09, 2009
ComposersTENMON, Masayoshi Yamazaki
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byHappinet Pictures
PlatformsAnime, Movie
ProductsByousoku 5 Centimeter / 5 Centimeters Per Second, The Place Promised in Our Early Days, The Voices of a Distant Star, She and Her Cat


01One More Chance, One More Time (Instrumental)5:05
02Memories are Distant Days4:07
03Kanae’s Feelings3:27
04The Place Promised in Our Early Days Theme4:17
05Their Plan / Hope and Aspiration4:20
07The Place Promised in Our Early Days Theme (Piano Version)3:29
08Their Differences2:44
09Your Voice (Instrumental)4:58
10Through the Years and Far Away4:14
11News from Mikako3:45
12She and Her Cat Theme3:51
13Bonus Track – She and Her Cat Theme (Piano Version)3:46

Disc length 51:16

Download MP3

File Size
135.3 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Makoto Shinkai Image Album "Promise" / Animation Soundtrack

Related Soundtracks

5 Centimeters Per Second Original Soundtrack
Your Name Original Soundtrack
DARLING in the FRANXX Ending Collection Vol.2
Made in Abyss Original Soundtrack