Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Children of the Sea Original Soundtrack

海獣の子供 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Kaijuu no Kodomo Original Soundtrack

Release DateJun 05, 2019
ComposersJoe Hisaishi
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byUniversal Sigma
PlatformsAnime, Series
ProductsChildren of the Sea / Kaijuu no Kodomo


01. Song
02. Lonely World
03. Summer Vacation Alone
04. Umi to Ruka
05. Sea
06. Taken to the Sea
07. Memory of the Universe
08. Song of the Stars (Kena version)
09. Departure
10. Whale Shark
11. Two People in the Storm
12. Song of the Stars (Synthesizer version)
13. Umi to Ruka ~ deai ~
14. To the Night Sea that Glows
15. Farewell to the Sky
16. Annihilation of Stars
17. Song of the Stars (Kena & Mukkli version)
18. Birth of the Universe
19. Reason of Life
20. Connection of Life
21. Source of Life
22. Song of the Stars
23. Farewell to the Sea
24. My Summer Story
25. Epilogue


Download MP3

File Size
140.0 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Mary and The Witch’s Flower Original Soundtrack
Howl's Moving Castle Soundtrack
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya Soundtrack
A Silent Voice (Koe no Katachi) Original Soundtrack