Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack


Azure​ Striker Gunvolt 2 Original Soundtrack
蒼き雷霆 ガンヴォルト 爪 サウンドトラック

Release DateRelease Date
ComposersIII (Ippo Yamada, Ryo Kawakami, Kotaro Yamada, Aoi Takeda), Yamajet, Keishi Yonao, Masahiro Aoki
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published byInti Creates
PlatformsNintendo 3DSNintendo Switch
ProductsAzure Striker Gunvolt 2


01. Visiting The Night
02. Endless Plan
03. Sword Out
04. Dance on a Disturbed Night
05. Thunderstorm
06. Completed
07. Return And Reward
08. Peace Of Time
09. Dragon And Tiger
10. Kūkyona Hikari
11. Warm Look
12. Senshi-tachi No Yadoriki Hen
13. Tekketsu Kamenbudōkai (Masquerade)
14. The Swell Of The Torrent Reaches The Ocean
15. Azawarau Wa Den’nō Meido
16. Kō Ken Rokka Midare Mau
17. The Ambition Is The Way To Paradise
18. Impending Dark Clouds
19. Raging Wave
20. Defeat
21. Silver Bullet Of Revenge
22. Abolition
23. Holy Girl Area
24. Mirror Raging
25. Torrent Of Powe
26. Chanting Sum
27. Paradise Hallo
28. Reincarnation Alternative (Karaoke Version)
29. Nightmare To Visit
30. At The End Of The Battle
31. Innocent Prayer
32. Hope To Be Filled
33. Melt In The Morning
34. The Fate Of The Wolf
35. Empty Ring (Ring)
36. Plural Universe (Multi-universe)
37. Cordierite (Iolite)
38. Ringo Shinsho (Reincarnation Alternative)

01. Prelude To The Fierce Battle
02. Bitter Gloomy Silver Tiger (Biyakko)
03. Tenma Invitation
04. Penetration
05. A Hand In Hand
06. Brother And Sister On The Windowsill
07. Oiso (Igniter) -lolo Makeover-
08. Fukumetsu No Jū Kō
09. Star Trails
10. Let The Doll Dance Quietly
11. Sparkling Crystal (Prism), Falling Rhythm (Rhythm)
12. The Frozen Sword Six Flower Crazy Blooms
13. Kyoshin Kikō
14. Defeat
15. Riso-foreign Countries-
16. Riso-people Who Gather
17. Rijia-yagami-
18. Sinking Into A Bruise
19. One Ending
20. Tremble
21. 絶爪顎門
22. Wolf’s Fate-duet Edition-
23. The Silence Is Full
24. Person Who Goes
25. At The Time Of Light
26. Blue Bird On The Window
27. Behind The Story
28. The Fate Of The Wolf
29. Empty Ring (Ring)
30. Plural Universe (Multi-universe)
31. Cordierite (Iolite)
32. Dark Green
33. Daisuke (Igniter)
34. Knight Of The Urn
35. Parallel World (Parallel World)
36. Bonus Track

Download MP3

File Size
290.3 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Mighty Switch Force! 2 Official Soundtrack
THE ALLIANCE ALIVE Original Soundtrack -Buryoku Choutei-
Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth Original Soundtrack