Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Project X Zone 2: Brave New World Special Selection Sound Track CD

「プロジェクト クロスゾーン2 : ブレイブニューワールド」特装版 スペシャルセレクションサウンドトラク

Release DateNov 12, 2015
ComposersYoko Shimomura, Masami Ueda, Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Kinuyo Yamashita, Masakazu Sugimori, Kohei Tanaka, Hidenori Shoji, Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Yuzo Koshiro, Rio Hamamoto, Akihiro Namba, Chikayo Fukuda, Hiroyuki Kawada, Takuya Hanaoka
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byBANDAI NAMCO Entertainment
PlatformsNintendo 3DS
ProductsProject X Zone 2


01. Theme of Ryu -SFIV Arrange-
02. ULTRA VIOLET (Nero アンジェロ戦) (Devil May Cry)
03. Main Theme (BIOHAZARD 6)
04. Opening Stage (ROCKMAN X3)
05. Pursuit ~ Cornered (Ace Attorney)
06. Ride The Tiger (Virtua Fighter)
07. Declaration! Imperial Floral Assault Group (Sakura Wars)
08. Funk Goes On (Yakuza)
09. Shenmue ~Sedge Tree~ (Shenmue)
10. Go Straight (Streets of Rage 2)
11. Burning (TEKKEN6 BR Opening)
12. Scattering Sparks (Tales of Vesperia)
13. F.A.T.E. (God Eater 2)
14. Yasashii Ryoute (.hack//)
15. メイン・テーマ (Valkyrie no Bouken)
16. Arisu in Fluxtown
17. Brave New World
18. Someday, Under the Moon
19. New World Project
20. Facing the Wind
21. Unbroken Footsteps
22. Tear Drop
23. An Unforgettable, Distant Day’s Promise
24. The Gate of Solved Fates
25. Invisible Dark
26. Everything is in the Fight
27. Rising Stage
28. The Beating of the Earth
29. Because it’s the Right Path
30. Accelerating Chaos
31. Invisible Stalker
32. Ouma Profusion
33. The Dragon is Coming

Download MP3

File Size

Google Drive


Download FLAC

File Size

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Project X Zone Crossover Sound Track CD
Tatsunoko Vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars Gamerip Soundtrack
.hack//G.U. GAME MUSIC O.S.T.
X-Men vs. Street Fighter Original Soundtrack