Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force Soundtrack

Release DateNovember 25, 2008
ComposersBart Roijmans
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip

PlatformsNintendo DS
ProductsClub Penguin: Elite Penguin Force


01. Starting The Game
02. Main Menu
03. A Wonderful Day In Club Penguin
04. An Agents Work Is Never Done
05. Beach
06. Cart Surfer Mini-Game
07. Coffee Shop
08. Dance Club
09. Dance Lounge
10. Dojo & Puffle Training Area
11. EPF HQ
12. Gadget Room
13. Ice Fishing
14. Jetpack Adventure
15. Mine Shack
16. Pizza Parlor
17. PSA HQ
18. Shopping in Style
19. Ski Lodge
20. Ski Village and Ski Mountain
21. Snow Trekker Mini-Game
22. Snowboarding Mini-Game
23. Stage
24. The Mine

Download MP3

File Size



Related Soundtracks

Club Penguin Original Soundtrack
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze - Original Sound Version
Animal Crossing Wild World Original Soundtrack
Drawn to Life: The Next Chapter (Wii) Soundtrack