Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Rumble Roses Original Soundtrack

Release DateMar 30, 2005
ComposersDavid Lee Roth, Steve Vai, Sota Fujimori, Makihiko Araki, dj TAKA, Junzo Yagami, KONAMI, Yuka Watanabe, Akira Yamaoka, Michiru Yamane, U1-ASAMi, Des-ROW, Chuji Nagaoka
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byavex trax (distributed by avex distribution)
PlatformsPlayStation 2
ProductsRumble Roses


01Yankee Rose (Dixie)3:54
02Look To The Sky (Reiko Hinomoto)7:10
03FATE (Aisha)3:42
04NO MORE (Sista A)4:02
05Benikage ~Crimson Shadow~ (Benikage)4:01
06My First Season (Makoto Aihara)3:49
07Junction Rainy Blue (Reiko)2:49
08I’m too virtuous (Miss Spencer)1:11
09The Spirit of Hawk (Aigle)3:07
10Pluck the Roses! (Evil Rose)1:08
11Keep On Liftin’ (Anesthesia)1:11
12Dice Away (Sergeant Clemets)1:07
13Immortal Revenger (Yasha)2:50
14Whip Me Hard! (Mistress)1:15
15B.E.C.K.Y (Becky)1:24
16The Bitter Road (Death Judo)1:04
17The Imperial Carnival (Great Khan)2:41
18The Thorn of Justice (Noble Rose)3:18
19The Cutter (Doctor Cutter)1:02
20THE MECH-MOTHER (Lady X)1:17
21Look To The Sky (English Ver.)1:15
22FATE (English Ver.)3:41
23NO MORE (English Ver.)4:00

Disc length 60:58

Download MP3

File Size

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

parasite eve Original Soundtrack
Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater Original Soundtrack
Resident Evil 4 Original Soundtrack
RULE of ROSE Original Sound Track