Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

One Piece: Pirate Warriors Gamerip Soundtrack

One Piece: KAIZOKU MUSOU Gamerip Soundtrack
ワンピース 海賊無双

Release DateMarch 1, 2012
ComposersMasayoshi Sasaki (MASA), Hiroaki Takahashi, Shinichiro Nakamura
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: nightzero
PlatformsPlayStation 3
ProductsOne Piece: Pirate Warriors


01. The King of Pirates -Opening-
02. Gear 2nd
03. Captain
04. My Pleasant Friends
05. Prepare Pirates I
06. Prepare Pirates II
07. I’m Gonna Take It I
08. I’m Gonna Take It II
09. Don’t Let Her Cry I
10. Don’t Let Her Cry II
11. Climb This Mountain I
12. Climb This Mountain II
13. All For One I
14. All For One II
15. In a Funerary Temple
16. Draw Darkness
17. I Want To Live! I
18. I Want To Live! II
19. I Want To Live! III
20. Save Your Friends I
21. Save Your Friends II
22. Down to the Basement
23. Escape From Hell
24. Young and Clumsy I
25. Young and Clumsy II
26. Young and Clumsy III
27. Theme of Buggy
28. The Challengers I
29. The Challengers II
30. CP9 The Agent I
31. CP9 The Agent II
32. Full Admiral I
33. Full Admiral II
34. I’ll Go Beyond You
35. Bad Sign
36. Conflict & Pressure
37. Vivi’s Adventure
38. Courage and Power
39. Requiem for Ace
40. A Fortunate Voyage
41. Happy Denoument
42. Enemy Encounter
43. Disquieting
44. Beginning of a Voyage
45. Story Telling
46. The End of a Battle
47. I’m Hungry

Download MP3

File Size
288.0 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Dragon Ball FighterZ DLC Characters Tracks
ONE PIECE Eizo Ongaku Kanzenban - BGM Greatest Hits Collection
Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth Original Soundtrack
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Game Soundtrack