Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Apollo Justice Ace Attorney Original Soundtrack

Gyakuten Saiban 4 Original Soundtrack
逆転裁判4 オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Release DateJun 27, 2007
ComposersToshihiko Horiyama, Hideki Okugawa, Shu Takumi, Akemi Kimura
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published bySuleputer (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
PlatformsNintendo DS
ProductsApollo Justice: Ace Attorney


01Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney – Prologue0:45
02Courtroom Lounge ~ New Prelude1:11
03Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney – Court Begins2:06
04Cross-Examination ~ Moderato 20071:20
05Trance Logic1:49
06Apollo Justice ~ A New Chapter of Trials!1:36
07Cross-Examination ~ Allegro 20071:43
08Confess the Truth 20070:59
09Thrill Theme ~ Suspense0:49
10Perceive ~ Surge, Eyes1:01
11Pursuit ~ Must Corner1:49
12Jingle ~ That’s All For Today0:08
13Trucy’s Theme ~ Child of Magic1:36
14Klavier Gavin ~ LOVE LOVE GUILTY1:39
15Ema Skye ~ The Scientific Detective1:27
16Investigation ~ Opening 20071:29
17Detention Center ~ Tragicomic Meeting3:40
18“Turnabout Corner”0:33
19Eccentric 20071:43
20Kitaki Family2:07
21Ringtone / LOVE LOVE GUILTY0:30
22Reminiscing ~ Wounded Foxes2:21
23The Guitar’s Serenade1:37
24Troupe Gramarye1:53
25Reminiscing ~ Fate Smeared by Tricks and Gimmicks2:14
26Lamiroir ~ Landscape Painter in Sound2:43
27“Turnabout Succession”1:04
28Psyche-Locks 20071:20
29Drew Studio3:12
30Solitary Confinement ~ Darkness Theme1:50
31Investigation ~ Core 20071:09
32Reminiscing ~ Forgotten Legend2:21
33Won the Case! ~ Our Victory2:08
34Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney – Epilogue5:15

Disc length 59:07

Download MP3

File Size
106.1 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy - Turnabout Tunes
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Magical Mystery Music
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Original Soundtrack
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Sound BOX