Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Oretachi Game Center Zoku: Akumajo Dracula Music CD

オレたちゲーセン族 悪魔城ドラキュラ ミュージックCD

Release DateMay 25, 2006
ComposersKEN, IKA-chan, T
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
Published byHamster
PlatformsArcadePlayStation 2
ProductsHaunted Castle


01. BGM Title (Resurrected Dracula)
02. Credit Sound
03. BGM Attract (Wedding March Tragedy)
04. BGM Stage 1 ~ Stage 1 Rain (Cross Your Heart)
05. BGM Boss (Devil’s Resurection)
06. BGM Stage Clear (Battle Again)
07. BGM Stage 2 (Devil’s Revival)
08. BGM Stage 2 Demo (No Return)
09. BGM Stage 3 ~ Stage 3 Strange Room (Bloody Tears)
10. BGM Stage 4 (Clocktower’s Beat)
11. BGM Stage 5 (Basement Melody)
12. BGM Stage 6 (Don’t Wait Until Tonight)
13. BGM Boss 6 (Dracula’s Room)
14. BGM Last Boss (Final Battle)
15. BGM Castle Collapse End (Ending)
16. BGM Name Entry (Sent To The Devil’s Requiem)
17. BGM Game Over (Never End)
18. Devil’s Castle Dracula (Super Sweep Remix)

Download MP3

File Size
48.7 MB

Google Drive


Related Soundtracks

Akumajo Onkochi Shin Nendaiki
Vol. 29: Castlevania ♪ Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Expanded Soundtrack
Castlevania Famicom Best
Castlevania Best Music Collections BOX