Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Music from Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Release DateJun 30, 2017
ComposersJosh Mancell
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byActivision
PlatformsPCPlayStation 4Xbox OneNintendo Switch
ProductsCrash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy


01Crash Bandicoot Main Theme0:49
02Jungle Rollers1:03
05Hog Wild1:10
06Temple Ruins1:13
07Heavy Machinery1:07
08Cortex Power1:10
09Generator Room1:19
10Toxic Waste1:07
11Pinstripe Potoroo1:06
12Dr. Nitrus Brio0:55
13Dr. Neo Cortex1:19
14Cortex Strikes Back Main Theme1:01
15Cortex Strikes Back Hub1:42
16Turtle Woods1:56
17Snow Go Gem1:37
18Hang Eight1:40
19Crash Dash1:55
20Crash Dash Bonus1:06
21Ripper Roo1:49
22Bear It1:53
23Eel Deal Gem1:36
24Road To Ruin1:53
25Tiny Tiger1:29
26Diggin It1:45
27Dr. N. Gin1:52
28Rock It2:56
29Dr. Neo Cortex 21:48
30Warped Main Theme0:46
31Warp Room1:16
32Toad Village1:47
33Under Pressure1:49
34Orient Express1:46
35Bone Yard1:53
36Makin’ Waves1:47
37Tiny Tiger Warped1:29
38Hang ‘Em High1:54
39Hang ‘Em High Bonus1:03
40Hang ‘Em High Gem1:35
41Hog Ride1:38
43N. Tropy1:45
44Future Frenzy1:43
45Dr. N. Gin Warped1:48
46Rings of Power1:48
47Dr. Neo Cortex Warped1:53

Disc length 72:36

Download MP3

File Size
183.9 MB



Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Crash Twinsanity: The Complete Soundtrack
Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Soundtrack
Spyro: A Hero's Tail Original Soundtrack (GAMERIP)
Super Mario Galaxy Original Soundtrack (Platinum Version)