Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack


ファイアーエムブレム プレミアムアレンジアルバム

Release DateMar 25, 2019
ComposersYuka Tsujiyoko, Yoshihiko Kitamura, Yoshito Hirano, Takeru Kanazaki, Hiroki Morishita
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byINTELLIGENT SYSTEMS (distributed by Pony Canyon)
PlatformsMobile Phone, NES (Famicom), Nintendo 3DS, Game Boy Advance, GameCube, Nintendo Wii, SNES (Super Famicom)
ProductsFire Emblem: Shadow Dragon and the Blade of Light,, Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War, Fire Emblem: The Binding BladeFire Emblem, Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones, Fire Emblem: Path of RadianceFire Emblem: Radiant DawnFire Emblem AwakeningFire Emblem Fates, Fire Emblem Heroes, Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia


01. Each Map’s Beginning – Shadow Dragon and Blade of Light
02. Final Chapter (The Final Holy War) – Genealogy of the Holy War
03. Beneath a New Light (Roy’s Courage) – Binding Blade
04. Companions – Blazing Blade
05. Determination – The Sacred Stones
06. Eternal Bond – Radiant Dawn
07. With Mila’s Divine Protection – Echoes
08. What Lies at the End – Echoes
09. Recruitment Medley
10. Battle Medley
11. Conquest (Ablaze) – Awakening
12. Id (Purpose) – Awakening
13. Dusk Falls – Fates
14. Lost in Thoughts All Alone – Fates
15. Fire Emblem Main Theme – Heroes

Download MP3

File Size
150.1 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

FIRE EMBLEM Music Collection: Session ~Flower of Enchantment~
Fire Emblem: Three Houses Sound Selection Preview
Fire Emblem Festival Love & Courage 25th Anniversary Concert
Vol. 12: Fire Emblem ♪ Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Expanded Soundtrack