Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Halo: Reach Original Soundtrack

Release DateSeptember 14, 2010
ComposersMartin O’Donnell, Michael Salvatori, C Paul Johnson, Stan LePard, Ivan Ives
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published bySumthing Else
PlatformsXbox 360
ProductsHalo: Reach


01. Overture
02. Winter Contingency
03. ONI: Sword Base
04. Nightfall
05. Tip of the Spear
06. Long Night of Solace
07. Exodus
08. New Alexandria
09. The Package
10. The Pillar of Autumn
11. Epilogue
12. From the Vault
13. Ashes
14. Fortress
15. We’re Not Going Anywhere
16. At Any Cost
17. Both Ways (Remix)
18. Walking Away
19. Ghosts and Glass
20. We Remember

Download MP3

File Size
247.6 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary Original Soundtrack
Halo 3: ODST Original Soundtrack
Halo 3 Original Soundtrack
Halo 2 Anniversary Original Soundtrack