Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Video Game Soundtrack)

Release Date25 May 2004
ComposersJeremy Soule
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip

PlatformsGame Boy AdvancePCGameCubePlayStation 2Xbox
ProductsHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban


01. Main Title
02. Buckbeak Night Flight
03. Carpe Knight Boss
04. Charms Tension
05. Dementor Patronus
06. Follow Rain
07. Duelling Two
08. Light Action H and H
09. Werewolf Fight
10. Extreme Patronus
11. Flying Buckbeak
12. Glacius Boss
13. Follow Snow
14. Hogwarts Express
15. Light Action
16. Marauders Orb
17. Wander Rain
18. Carpe Prison
19. Muggle Robot Boss
20. Patronus Boggart
21. Wander Snow
22. Flying Hedwig
23. Shrieking Shack
24. Stealth 2
25. Choral Ending
26. End Cut Scene


Download MP3

File Size
52.5 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Soundtrack
Spyro: A Hero's Tail Original Soundtrack (GAMERIP)
Donkey Kong 64 Official Soundtrack
Crash Twinsanity: The Complete Soundtrack