Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Kirby: Squeak Squad Original Soundtrack

Release DateNovember 2, 2006
ComposersHirokazu Ando, Jun Ishikawa, Tadashi Ikegami, Shogo Sakai
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: !!!!!
PlatformsNintendo DS
ProductsKirby: Squeak Squad


01. Title
02. Main Menu
03. World Map
04. Level Map
05. Prism Plains (Plains Area 1)
06. Squeak Squad Appears (vs. Squeak Squad)
07. Stage Goal
08. Kirby Clear Dance 1
09. Plains Area 2 [“Vegetable Valley” from Kirby’s Adventure]
10. vs. Sub-Boss [“Room Guarder” from Kirby 64]
11. Castle Area [“Butter Building” from Kirby’s Adventure]
12. Approaching Boss
13. King Dedede’s Theme (vs. King Dedede) [from Kirby’s Dream Land]
14. Kirby Clear Dance 2
15. Nature Notch (Garden Area) [“Green Greens” from Kirby’s Dream Land]
16. Forest/Nature Area [“Rainbow Route” from Kirby & The Amazing Mirror]
17. Cushy Cloud (Sky/Ice Area)
18. Stormy Cloud (Storm Area)
19. vs. Boss 1
20. Jam Jungle (Cave/Jungle Area) [“Cabbage Cavern” from Kirby & The Amazing Mirror]
21. Ruins Area [“Radish Ruins” from Kirby & The Amazing Mirror]
22. Vocal Volcano (Volcano Area)
23. vs. Boss 2
24. Ice Island (Snow Forest Area)
25. Sea Area [“Ice Cream Island” from Kirby’s Adventure]
26. Secret Sea (Deep Sea Area)
27. Halberd ~ Nightmare Warship (Halberd Area) [from Kirby Super Star]
28. Gamble Galaxy (Space Area 1) [“Candy Constellation” from Kirby & The Amazing Mirror]
29. Hero’s Theme (Space Area 2)
30. Dark Nebula Demo
31. vs. Dark Nebula
32. Ending
33. Smash Ride
34. Speedy Teatime
35. Treasure Shot
36. Sub-Game Clear 1
37. Sub-Game Clear 2
38. Sub-Game Lose
39. Invincible
40. Lose Life
41. Game Over
42. Unused [“Trial Room” from Kirby Super Star]

Download MP3

File Size
152.2 MB

Google Drive


Download FLAC

File Size
367.1 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Kirby: Star Allies Soundtrack Patch 3.0 Update
Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert
Vol. 07: Kirby ♪ Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Expanded Soundtrack
Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards Original Soundtrack