Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB!!!! 2017 - Witness The Harbor’s Crime!

Release DateAug 29, 2018
FeaturedLyn, Yumi Kawamura, Lotus Juice, Shihoko Hirata, Shoji Meguro
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Arrangement, Live Event, Concert
Published byATLUS
PlatformsPlayStation 2PlayStation Portable, PlayStation 3PlayStation 4Nintendo 3DSPlayStation Vita
ProductsPersona 3, Persona 4Persona 4 Arena UltimaxPersona Q: Shadow of the LabyrinthPersona 5Persona 3: Dancing Moon NightPersona 5: Dancing Star NightPersona 4: The Animation


01. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
02. Burn My Dread
03. Pursuing My True Self
04. PSB2017 Everyday Mix
05. Life Will Change
06. Tokyo Emergency
07. Mass Destruction
08. Deep Breath Deep Breath
09. Reach Out To The Truth -First Battle-
10. Last Surprise
11. Phantom
12. Tokyo Daylight
13. key plus words -TV size ver.-
14. Break Out Of…
15. Laser Beam
16. Will Power
17. Beneath the Mask -rain-
18. Blooming Villain
19. Mist
20. Keeper of Lust
21. The Battle for Everyone’s Souls
22. Theme of Junes

01. Persona Orchestra Medley 2017
02. Burn My Dread -Last Battle-
04. Time To Make History
05. The Whims of Fate
06. Rivers In the Desert
07. P3D×P5D OP Mix
08. Memories of You
09. Light the Fire Up in the Night ‘KAGEJIKAN’+ ‘MAYONAKA’
10. Life Will Change
11. Never More
12. With the Stars and Us

Download MP3

File Size
288.0 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

PERSONA 20th Anniversary Series All Time Best Album
PERSONA3 Original Soundtrack
Persona4 Original Soundtrack