Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! and Let's Go, Eevee! Sound Selection

Release DateNovember 16, 2018
ComposersShota Kageyama
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: bxaimc / Tagged by: @SittingOnCloud
PlatformsNintendo Switch
ProductsPokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Let’s Go, Eevee!


01. Title Screen
02. Welcome to the World of Pokémon!
03. Pallet Town Theme
04. Professor Oak’s Laboratory
05. A Rival Appears
06. Battle! (Trainer)
07. Road to Viridian City (Leaving Pallet Town)
08. Viridian Forest
09. Battle! (Wild Pokémon)
10. Viridian City
11. Pokémon Center
12. Go Park
13. Battle! (Wild Pokémon) ~ Go Park
14. Pokéball Plus
15. Pokémon Gym
16. Battle! (Gym Leader)
17. Jessie & James Encounter
18. Road to Cerulean City (Leaving Mt. Moon)
19. Mt. Moon
20. Lavender Town Theme
21. Pokémon Tower
22. Celadon City
23. Rocket Hideout
24. Silph Co.
25. Road to Fuchsia City (Leaving Lavender Town)
26. Fuchsia City Theme
27. Battle! (Legendary Pokémon)
28. Cinnabar Island Theme
29. Pokémon Mansion
30. Indigo Plateau
31. Battle! (Champion)
32. Hall of Fame
33. Staff Roll
34. Battle! (Master Trainer)

Download MP3

File Size
162.6 Mb

Google Drive


Download FLAC

File Size
497.4 Mb

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Pokémon FireRed & Pokémon LeafGreen: Super Music Collection
Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon Complete Soundtrack
Pokémon Game Boy Complete Sound Collection
Pokémon HeartGold & Pokémon SoulSilver: Super Music Collection