Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Pokémon Sword & Pokémon Shield: The Isle of Armor Super Music Collection

ポケットモンスター ソード・シールド 鎧の孤島 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Pocket Monsters Sword and Shield The Solitary Island of Armor Super Music Complete Gamerip

Release DateJune 17, 2020
ComposersMinako Adachi
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: bxaimc, Tagged by: Clouds
PlatformsNintendo Switch
ProductsPokémon Sword and Shield


01. The Isle of Armor
02. Avery’s Theme
03. Battle! (Avery)
04. Klara’s Theme
05. Battle! (Klara)
06. Master Dojo
07. Obtained an Item?!
08. Mustard’s Theme
09. Battle! (Mustard)
10. Kubfu Encounter
11. Tower of Darkness
12. Tower of Waters
13. Tower Completed!
14. Final Battle! (Mustard)
15. Victory! (Mustard)
16. Kubfu’s Training Complete!
17. Unused Theme

Buy The Original game to support the artists

Download MP3


Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner


Download FLAC

Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner

Related Soundtracks

Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! & Pokémon Let's Go, Eevee! Super Music Collection
Pokémon Sword & Pokémon Shield: Super Music Collection
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Original Soundtrack
Pokémon Sun & Pokémon Moon: Super Music Collection