Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Original Game Soundtrack

Release DateJan 31, 2013
ComposersJeremy Soule
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byBethesda Softworks
PlatformsPCPlayStation 3Xbox 360
ProductsThe Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion


01Reign of the Septims1:51
02Through the Valleys4:19
03Death Knell1:09
04Harvest Dawn2:51
05Wind from the Depths1:42
06King and Country4:04
07Fall of the Hammer1:15
08Wings of Kynareth3:30
09Alls Well2:26
11March of the Marauders2:08
12Watchman’s Ease2:05
13Glory of Cyrodiil2:28
14Defending the Gate1:21
15Bloody Blades1:14
16Minstrel’s Lament4:41
17Ancient Sorrow1:04
18Auriel’s Ascension3:05
19Daedra in Flight1:01
20Unmarked Stone1:05
22Sunrise of Flutes2:56
23Churl’s Revenge1:08
24Deep Waters1:10
25Dusk at the Market2:10
26Peace of Akatosh4:11

Disc length 58:32

Download MP3

File Size
110.6 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (Original Game Soundtrack)
Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Descent / Trespasser
Monster Hunter: World Original Soundtrack
DARK SOULS Original Soundtrack