Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

The Secret of Monkey Island Soundtrack

Release DateOctober 1990
ComposersMichael Land, Patrick Mundy
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: @SittingOnCloud
ProductsThe Secret of Monkey Island


01. Opening Themes & Intro
02. Chapter Screen
03. The Scumm Bar
04. LeChuck’s Theme
05. Following The Shop Kee
06. Ghost Ship Shuffle
07. Mêlée Island
08. The Voodoo Shop
09. Guybrush and Elaine
10. Mêlée Forest
11. Stan’s Previously Used Ships
12. The Fettuccini Brother
13. The Journey
14. Monkey Island
15. The Cannibal Village
16. LeChuck’s Theme (Alternate)
17. Organ Prelude
18. Closing Themes

Download MP3

File Size

Google Drive


Related Soundtracks

Jurassic Park: The Game Original Soundtrack
NiGHTS Original Soundtrack
Gothic 3 Original Soundtrack
Sid Meier's Civilization 25th Anniversary Soundtrack